JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Colouring up.

A lovely sunny morning but still windy. I was going to go to Bowhouse market but was too lazy as usual. Ordered more sunflower hearts which I hope arrive tomorrow as I''ve just about run out. Had a nice quiet morning then went up the garden to photograph a tulip and had the wits frightened out of me by Andy who had crept up. behind me with a jar of lemon curd which he didn't want. He came for coffee and that took care of the afternoon.  I've been wanting to get rid of some of my cat ornaments for a while so gave him two pairs for the charity shop.  He came back later to give me one pair back as they are now worth £140.00. I've had them so long I've no idea where I got them, probably while I was on holiday so they are back in the display cupboard for the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.