My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Sunshine day

Housework to start the day, before checking the car's Dashboard Clocks by starting the car up & hooray they work.
I popped to see Joan as I hadn't seen her for a couple of days; she seemed well & is really looking forward to the arrival of her Greenhouse at the end of May. 
Then I went into the garden to cut the grass again as I'm only able to do a little at a time, I spotted this Ladybug on a blade of grass, so I rescued it & put it on this pretty Bluebell.
After Lunch I got ready to drive to Meads to give the car a try to see if the Speedometer worked, but my car wouldn't work.
My daughter's boyfriend suggested that we use Jump Leads from his car to mine, so once that was done my car worked & I went for a long fast drive to charge the battery; hopefully she'll work tomorrow.
Hope everyone has had a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.