soozsnapz

By soozsnapz

A busy day

Some sunshine - it was really lovely for much of the time. I worked in my garden and at the allotment for a while. Also I’ve started sorting out my books ready to go back onto my shelves. The handyman is coming to screw all my shelves back in my front bedroom/workspace. So I’ve put them in ‘new‘ alphabetical order, adding in all the ones I’ve bought or been given since the last time i did it (in the first lockdown). Quite a nice day. But i realised late on I hadn’t taken my blip. Fortunately when I went to put something in the bin out the front, I thought the sky looked good, and the skyline interesting- it was taken at 8.45 pm Three nearby houses are needing scaffolding up at present. These crumbly old Victorian houses always need something fixing:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.