Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

I’d Be the Last Person To Suggest…

…That I’m Psychic…

… But I’ve had an extremely unsettled day (for no real reason). Didn’t know what to do with myself.
And, having just spoken to one of the Elderlies, who made no sense whatsoever today, I realise that at the very least we’re looking at a urine infection, added to a fall, last night apparently, about which no one thought to inform me.
I’m trying to save ‘cross’ only for things I can do something about but, really?? Is this ‘Care’? I’m sad to say it is.
Antibiotics start tomorrow (for the patient, not for me!).
At least I know now why I’m feeling on high alert.

In other news we’ve had darkness like midwinter, snow, hail and wind. (And just a tiny bit of powerful sunshine).

But, here’s a picture of some plants Himself is planning to plant.
Life goes on :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.