photorat

By rat

Hyacinths

I planted these 2 or 3 years ago in separate large tubs and they seem quite happy, and make a cheery welcome by the front door.
It was a bright and breezy day, feeling colder than the actual temperature, and I got another load of washing done and dried outside (despite a couple of showers). The running shoes are nearly dry having spent over 24hrs outside.
I fInished the unpacking and nearly everything is put away and I got some admin jobs done.
I had to go up to the Kids' Club to see the new worker and let her know it'll be a few weeks before we have another one as we have to re-advertise - just when we thought it was all settled.
Run with the group tonight, the legs were heavy and I had to walk up the hills but it was a nice evening to be out in the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.