Grammy

By Grammy

Fluffy, Puffy Clouds

We had yet another glorious Spring day. Our temps were in the mid-70° with just the right amount of breeze. I went out to get a photo of the dainty apple blossoms but after seeing this sky, I simply had to share it with you. We did routine house work (beds, dishwasher, etc) in the morning. My sister and BIL worked outside. After lunch, my sister and I went to visit the neighbor while the men cut grass. The neighbor was not home; we went back to the bridge so my sister could get her blip. We will be going back; there are neat yellow wildflowers there but we have to wait for them to fully open. We are making Chipotle chicken bowls for dinner and then plan to enjoy the evening on the patio. Mancil competed at the state level in a Skills USA event for photography on Saturday. He came in second. Very proud of him. Hope your evening will be pleasant. Stay safe. Thanks for your visit. “Clouds come and go, but the blue sky remains the same.” – Munetake Murakami

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.