LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Wet and Windy

The weather today has not been the best with a lot of rain and some very high winds. This shot was taken when I went to leave for work this morning showing the raindrops splashing into the puddle and the car whizzing past giving some movement to the shot.
Today would have been my Dads Birthday today and normally I pop and put some flowers on his grave but due to the weather conditions I decided not to that and go tomorrow instead . As normal I wore his old flat cap to work and during the day it was hung on the corner of 1 of my monitors see extra , because I have more than 1 window open for different jobs it did not effect me been unable to see what i was doing 

After work it was time to do the weekly shop which was at morrisons this week but due to roadworks in the city centre it was a slow journey over there . A relaxed evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.