snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Do you ???

Today one of my favourite Australian authors Josephine Moon posted on FB a photo of her favourite cup/mug and asked if her reader's had a favourite/special one too...

Here is my reply...
Back left - my old fav almost 20 years old, a Mother's Day gift from my daughter when she first started working, it's been dropped a few times but surprisingly hasn't broken... I love nautical things...
Back right - a birthday gift from my elderly neighbours across the road... I absolutely love Poppies... I blipped about it last year and then also that I dropped it and it broke and then David purchased a replacement one because he knew it was special to me...
Front and centre - from my Bestie this Easter, he liked the cut out pattern on the side, it's to remind me to sit and enjoy a tea from time to time and remember it's ok to be dainty and fragile if need be for after my recent surgery...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.