madwill's world

By madwill

Making Tracks

These are the only tracks that I been near today…still confined to barracks with my back…just moving about the house is a painful exercise, so no walk outside. Liberal application of Deep Heat - again - and regular doses of co-codamol are bieng used to try and ease the pain a bit. Sadly I cannot take ibuprofen (which has always helped with past episodes) as it is not compatible with some medication that I take after a stroke.

The main construction of my Cromwell tank is complete (the turret is not included in this photo) and is all ready for priming, but it is too windy to spray outside.

The tracks were an ‘interesting’ challenge and I have placed one side back on the wheels for the photo. Please excuse the background mess - but this is my ‘workshop’ :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.