MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

New bike

What a lovely day
 Filled with beautiful blue sky for most of the day. 
We got some new equipment for work. This is one of the new bikes. What a absolute blast some of the students had. My bosses were the first on this bike. We did a test run first. 
Myself and another staff member built some mountain bikes too. We have three. Thankfully only two had to be put together.  I had cycled to work so had my tool kit in my bag. Certainly came in handy. 

We're sitting in the library at the moment while Harp is in martial arts. Lincoln will be going in next. Xander is wanting to quit. There is a grading on Sunday which he will miss out on. 

Harps appointment went ok.  They want her to give up dairy for 3 months and see how she gets on. I'm gutted as she's the only wildling that actually drinks milk and has food like mac n cheese. She absolutely loves cheese.  I'll go food shopping and see what I can substitute.  

Won't be on blip tonight.  We won't be home till bed time and I've still things to do around the house. I haven't had lunch today. It's been busy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.