MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Animal House.

The wildlings haven't been to dalscone since before the easter holidays. Dalscone always build something over the winter period.  And this time it was a bigger animal house. Lincoln and the jedi absolutely loved it. 
We caught up with my friend too. She's 8 month pregnant and looking amazing.  Her son will be the best big brother.  He's a kind soul.  

Regards to yesterday.  I got my wires crossed.  The paediatrician told Mr R to see how Harp is over the next 6 weeks with her tummy before we try her on a dairy free diet. I'm like 'wtf'. She has had a sore tummy everyday for 4 months so why not start now. But Mr R wants to stick with what the doc said. 

I'm so pleased I'm going to Glasgow tomorrow for my scans and hopefully a injection.  This lack of sleep and being in pain is such a drag. I am struggling to function and be my usual happy self. Fingers crossed for tomorrow.  

Catch up when I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.