Shutterup

By Shutterup

Does it qualify...

for a Tiny bit of sunshine on a tuesday?
This Lilac is out at least two weeks earlier than it should be.. just saying
It has been blustery and wet and sunny and chilly and hailing and very spring like .. normal for April I suppose. 
I had a problem uploading an image yesterday and I don't think it ever showed up on the Browse button or amongst my 'following' pictures.. so if you want to see it you might have to get to it by going back a day with the arrows at the top.
A nothing kind of day although admin has been done. I got excited about sowing my tomatoes and then found I had dreamed buying the seed so haven't got any to sow .. ah well.  The seeds I sowed the other day of cerinthe, scabious and clary are all bursting through the soil and looking keen as mustard to get going.  The sweet peas will be a little slower in the cold frame outside as it is a little cooler out there. I bought some cosmos seed from Sarah Raven and three of the 'Dazzler' have come up out of a half tray and the 'Cosmos Bright lights ' have failed entirely.. I am pretty cheesed off to be honest. I will take photos, try sowing more and if they don't come up I will request a refund.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.