Again and Again

By Ripitup

Picture This

When I renewed my passport in June 2014 it still had 6 months before it expired and these were added on to the new one so that the expiry date was Jan 25

The rules have changed since then and many places require you to have a passport with an issue date less than 10 years ago. I am travelling again in June so renewing my passport was high on my list of jobs today.

I did not want to set up my camera and flash and couldn't get a suitable phone picture so opted to pay the £13 charg
e for a set of 4. First job done.

Next I had to review the receipts from my trip to apportion the spend between Adele and I.

Then it was time to write a report for one of our parkrun DofE students who recently completed their stint with us

Then it was time for over 150 work emails. Looking forward to another long weekend already

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.