soozsnapz

By soozsnapz

Suddenly, trees

are coming along in leaps and bounds. Had a nice morning at Fareshare - everything went along smoothly, good quantity and quality of food to send out.  Played some good music: Chronixx and Protoje, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Tracy Chapman, Graceland, all sorts:) 
Walking from the warehouse to the bus stop, I was delighted to see the horse chestnut with its leaves and candles out.  I also caught an elegant older Rastafarian man who had been admiring it with me. 
In the afternoon I had a one to one session with a Pilates teacher, who looked at all the medical info about my lower back and devised a sequence of exercises for me.  It felt wonderful and just right.  Tho not at all easy to remember exactly how to do each one. As a beginner I’ll need a few more sessions.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.