BRIANW

By BRIANW

Bus Stop Shelter Roof Abstract, Maidstone

Cold, breezy but sunny today so the blue bleeding through the image is actually the clear sky from above. After so much grey and wet weather this year it was a bonus to see it, even if we needed scarves to mitigate the drop in temperature.
Added extra, "No Crossing For A Misted Molten Man", was taken on the way to get a 'Spoons breakfast after my brother had to drop of his car, yet again, at the Ford garage for another "investigation" for a fault (north of £150 just to look at it of course!).
Photography has been a bit of a saviour for me over the past few days as I've been really struggling but sometimes just the art of looking for an image has helped focus my mind and given me moments of respite. I really treasure it for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.