KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Dovecote

Training and raining.
Just those two things for today!
And here's a Dovecote.

Busy today, everyone slept OK but I was very dreamy, which always makes me feel worn out when I wake up!  I took Ben to school and then had to get across town for a training session with the people who may be able to do Ben's respite care.  This has been going on so long now that I don't even get my hopes up anymore but it was a pretty positive (and long!) session teaching them about how to deliver insulin and some behavioural things.  I raced back and let the dog out for a wee, had lunch and then a walk before fetching Ben from school.  It's been raining all afternoon so Ben is a little cross that he will get wet on the trampoline but overall he's having quite a calm day, so all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.