PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Bonus (Day 3265)

After a wet wander with Sigyn this morning I headed to Rendall to fit an outside tap. It wasn't the usual straightforward job and I needed to zoom to town to collect some bits. The rain had nearly stopped by the time I had to be outside drilling holes and mounting the tap on the wall, but it was cold and windy.
Next up a leak under a kitchen sink to deal with in Stromness. I blame the DIY level plumbing for the leak.
Back to Mum's for lunch then off out with Sigyn. It looked like it would rain, so I wandered in full waterproofs. It rained heavily for the last 20 yards of the walk.
The sun came out and my beautiful wife suggested we head off for a ride on George and Red. It was just what we both needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.