PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Deerness (Day 3266)

An earlier start than usual because my beautiful wife was heading off to catch the ferry south. Sigyn and I watched her sail away while we were out for the morning wander (extra).
After giving the van a bit of tidy up, I headed to town to collect stuff, then Tankerness to sort a tap, Deerness to fit a water heater and Finstown to replace a tap.
Back to Mum's to collect Sigyn and get out for another wander, then back for lunch.
Into Stromness next to try and track down the reason for pressure loss from a central heating system. I didn't find a leak but suspect I know where it is. Behind a wall in the newly fitted kitchen.
After a quick change back at Mum's, I zoomed to check on and feed the horse.
It has been quite a busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.