PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Sunny Saturday (Day 3267)

Mum (extra) and I got out a ride in the sunshine this morning. We went a different route, and it took a while for Red to relax, but I thoroughly enjoyed being out on him today. With no wind to speak of it was almost too warm for jackets.
We left the horses without rugs on and headed back to Mum's for lunch, then I got Sigyn out a walk along the shore. I was really surprised not to see more folk out wandering on such a fine day.
Back at Mum's I got the grass cut then zoomed off to the horses again. Jeeps needed a bucket of feed and was in desperate need of a brush, so I spent a while making him look slightly better. The others all got a quick brush before I got their rugs on, just as the rain arrived.
All in all, not a bad day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.