Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

Filling the Forms

As usual, it was Holy Communion this morning followed by a chatty coffee at The Exchange. Among the many things discussed today were travel experiences, classical music and the beauty of the Royal Albert Hall.

This afternoon and evening were entirely taken up for hours on end with filling in the rest of the forms my conveyancing solicitor had sent, making copies of dozens of documents, letter writing and printing, and sorting ancient legal papers relating to my flat into date order ready to hand in to the solicitor tomorrow morning. It’s now gone midnight and my head is spinning from it all. I do hope that’s the worst of the paperwork over, but I’m not holding my breath.

The theme for Abstract Thursday is ‘Filling the Frame’. I’ve filled my blipframe with the luminous leaves of my amazing Acer tree. The image has not been enhanced or edited, it’s just as it was taken on my mobile phone. Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.