Cardboard Cathedral getting the Roof On

I went and looked at the Cardboard Cathedral while I was out this morning and they were putting on the roof. I did a Blip in May. This is a set of the of the progress on Flickr. Here is a shot of St Johns Church that was there before at the end of 2010.


I had my stitches out today from my knee and I also had my first physiotherapy session. The physiotherapist said one of my tears was a really bad one a would have been very difficult to do as it was a very unusual tear. Also he told me more about the Bakers Cyst and why I have so much stuffiness and bruising in the leg. I had a bad reaction to the stiches so that is why my knee was so red. So in all a very informative day.

It so far has been another lovely warm day but with more wind than yesterday. Lots more washing dry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.