A Splash of Magenta

I have a day I don't wish to repeat again for a while.. First of all I found out that my Library books were overdue. I went to start my car and it didn't go again and then as I was get out of the car with the key in my hand the radio started all on its own ..along with some strange noises. So try to start it up again and no it wouldn't go.

I ended up taking John's car to take back my overdue library books back. This shot was taken on my way home, I thought it looked so lovely with the blossom and the art work behind it. Here is a shot I took near the same spot a while ago. Here is a blip I did of the art work.

When I returned home I called the AA and they arrived just as the builder for my new home was on the phone to me so had to catch him short. And guess what.. when I went to start my car it went and did the same the 2rd time as well. He told me to keep it running for a few minutes and to call my services centre. They said it couldn't be looked at until Tuesday and if I wanted to bring it tomorrow so if they got some free time they maybe able to look at it sooner. To top that off I make a coffee and spilt it down the front me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.