MaryannA

By MaryannA

Sisters are Best Friends Forever!

Today I went browsing through a tiny little antique shop that was jam packed with so many old and lovely items. For some reason, everything in there reminded me of childhood and especially my sister. She is a little older than me and has always been a great big sister. She combed and brushed my hair, she read to me and taught me all about life when we were growing up. This collage is a collection of things scattered throughout the store that held memories of times with my sister. This year she is coming from Florida and we are going to spend some fun time together and then I'll go there to visit her. She is planning to woo me to move to Florida and leave the cold winters behind.

Today was a nice day. We were expecting it to rain all day, but it was rather nice and the rain never really made much of an appearance at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.