July Challenge - Number - 500 Blips!!!!!!!!!!!

Day 3 of HeartFreek's July daily challenge - Number
and TerriG's July Song Titles challenge - Money

Blip 500 and consecutive daily challenge number 484.

I wouldn't have thought that I would manage to get through a whole year of blipping daily, and now I have passed that and have hit the 500 blips.

When looking at the 3 daily challenges that were posted this month, one stood out as the obvious one to do, for only one reason - today's theme was number!

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to view, comment on and subscribe to my journal. It's been a fantastic journey. Some of you I knew before joining blip, particularly John Gravett, Annie and Chris and micro43. Some I have met since joining blip, and many I haven't actually met.

In this time I have added AFIAP after my name and also upgraded the LRPS to ARPS.

What next?, I haven't a clue! but on to 500 consecutive daily challenges and then the 2 years for the next red balloon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.