Finally........

I got to have a ride on my lovely new bike.
I must say I'm a little bit wobbly and a few people having their afternoon walk must of sussed me out pretty quick as they gave me a wide berth. I really think I need to take things a bit slow/er.

I finally got out and drove to the water this afternoon...very excited to practice some more LE ......and again No Battery.
It must be old age that I am so forgetful.....thats about 4 or 5 times now.
I think the safest thing for me is to have a spare in my camera bag...next thing on my shopping list. It was the Go Pro to the rescue again.....and Rumi (not the poet) is always such a good sport to pose in the boat for me.

Thank you so much for the fabulous response to yesterdays blip...I really appreciate it a lot....I always gives me so much encouragement to continue and try harder.

Do not worry if all the candles in the world flicker and die
we have the spark that starts the fire.

Rumi (not the dog)



DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.