Groggster

By Groggster

Tricycle, Tricycle, I Want To Ride My Tricycle

We only headed out to get food for tonight's dinner today which is when we passed gloriously vibrant fields of oil seed rape and decided to take a quick detour to see if we could capture our blip images for the day.
We had just taken a short walk after parking the car when I noticed this tricycle rider and and his bicycling companion traversing this narrow country lane. There was just something about the combination of his jaunty white hat, colourful footwear, the telegraph poles and his companion's flowery jacket against the bright yellow of the oil seed rape that really appealed to me. And then for some reason the lyrics of the Queen song Bicycle Race popped into my head, which I have adapted slightly for my title! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.