Jaybay

By Jaybay

Walk in the park

Well it was a run as little one likes to run round with his arms out behind him, it’s a twirlywoo seemingly, and had me and his mum doing it. That was after I had a session trying my outfit for the wedding and a practice run with the makeup. Daughter messaged to ask if we wanted to meet for coffee, we planned to go into town anyway so yes we did. The little one had a baby chino and half my croissant and then we headed to the park.
Got the ironing done before our walk with Hetty. Nice sunny day, bit chilly but that’s OK it’s dry. The park was great with lots of people around enjoying the good weather.
Made baked aubergine for dinner and now looking for a film to watch, as it’s Saturday and I am very much a creature of habit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.