Jaybay

By Jaybay

Jobs done

Busy day trying to get though a list of jobs but managed to get them all done, and even installed a child gate on the spare bedroom. Hubby has messed about with his car for much of the day and not managed to order a new tumble dryer.
Lovely walk with Hetty before breakfast and then out again in the afternoon, no rain today.
As the child gate we ordered arrived we thought we would install, I read instruction hubby doesn’t. I did feel that reading instructions, or at least following the ones I read would have got the job done in half the time but……
During dinner birds were so loud in the garden that I took myself upstairs to look out of the bedroom window, the only bird I could see was the blackbird and he was making quite a noise.
Want to get ahead as we have the grandson tomorrow so want to leave the day free of jobs, so going to iron the last load of washing and watch Traces second series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.