*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

When Amy's jacket shrank in the wash!

Taken a few years ago at the Amy Johnson Exhibition in Sewerby Hall. I was determined to get into that tiny jacket in a kids' dressing-up box hehe. I seem to remember that there was an aviator hat with goggles but that was a bridge too far, even with my peahead. I remembered my mate taking this photo but couldn't find it anywhere... she managed to find it again for me :-)

Placed my annual £5's worth of bets on the snooker so I've probably jinxed 2 players before they even start! I don't really like gambling, but it's sort of a tradition for the World Champs at the Crucible. It's the only thing I ever bet on. Needless to say, I've never won anything.

P.S. I'd forgotten all about that t-shirt too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.