Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Painting the condo right to left

Our favorite painter, Ken.   “If you’re right handed, you paint right to left.”    So this is to record  starting on the south back right side at our end. He’s done the West side.  With a brush!   There’s no way I can take a photo of the whole back due to too much vegetation!    And you see I can’t get out in the patio from my studio.   He’s amazing.  The hardest part is moving all his ladders from one patio to the next.  Beautiful day for painting but it’s supposed to rain tonight.

Finished Ripley on Netflix last night….Altho I can appreciate the black and white on so many shots, I really really wanted to see Venice  (and other Italian cities) in color!   Might have to look at the old Matt Damon movie, the Talented Mr. Ripley.

Had a good catch up drink with Mike....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.