One way traffic

By Mobius

Runaround

Misjudged the power of spring rural smells so spent 45 mins or so trying to spot where Enzo was in the distance, only to find on moving to find he'd circled back 2 fields away behind me! 

My lightweight glasses managed to fall of with me knowing, so an expensive outing..No change of being able to track back my steps over ploughed fields, through hedgerows etc.

The good news is he had the time of his life!
 
                   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Updated my profile

Passion for life
..so much so and so focussed on the campaign to save out local pool that although  sort of back - am trying to restrict my blip time to my entries only for now (that's that aim anyway). I've never been a rule follower

Had a 2 hour pool meeting this afternoon with a key informant, but not the most succinct. Full campaign group meeting this evening. It's a complex and ever changing situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.