Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Home

Very lazy morning in bed before finally dragging my bones into town to do some last minute birthday shopping. I then had to go home and pack. I hate packing. I hate packing with a vengeance. Dad popped up to take some of the bigger items like my bike and guitar before I loaded up the rest of the stuff into my car, said last goodbyes and headed home.

Its strange being back. It still doesn't feel like I've properly left Lancaster, maybe because I'll be back in a few weeks for graduation but still, the actual 'I've graduated and I'm not coming back to live here for a while' feeling hasn't sunk in yet. Toby wasn't home as he was at Denise's so I was deprived my usual blip subject so I decided to settle for the above, my trusty rucksack on my trusty bed in my own house, not my student pit. I'm home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.