MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Grading

Most of the morning was taken up with martial arts. Harp was up first , so I took Lincoln and the jedi to Costa. Linc loves a babychinno hot chocolate.  And then we went back to watch Harp receive her new martial arts belt. We left Lincoln there for his and went back to Costa so Harp could get a hot chocolate.  Lincolns grading was a lot longer.  I am so proud of them both. 

I took all 3 to aldi with me. Gosh I dislike food shopping in the afternoon.  It's so much busier. We didn't get home until near 2pm. 
The wildlings have been playing in the garden and Mr R has been working on the border. He has toothache again so he's feeling down. 

Another decent day with my shoulder.  Only had 2 painkillers.  Still can't get rid of the tendon pain bit there is definitely improvement in the bursa. 

I'm now making family dinner and then the wildlings are getting chucked in the bath. 

I think the jedi is coming down with tonsillitis or something again as his throat has been husky since last night.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.