PandaPics

By pandammonium

Closed

I reached my 100th milestone for volunteering at parkrun this morning. I’ve already ordered my new black 100 milestone t-shirt.

I dithered over wearing my super-duper parkrun coat; I decided to go for it because my watch said it felt freezing outside. I was glad I did put it on, especially as it had my hat and gloves in the pockets, because the wind was freezing and kept blowing bitter rain showers over us. The sunny spells were pleasant enough.

After watching a film at home, we walked to Ely via Mad Hatters, where we practised tenting in our then new two-person tent.

On the road between Queen Adelaide and Ely, we passed where we parked our then new home. It’s been closed off.

We refreshed ourselves, then got the train home in time for tea.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.