A Visitor

Despite the increase in medication, the pain is still not fully under control and if I try to walk it feels as though my legs are about to break. For this reason I have once again spent the day dressed, but laying on top of the bed, which minimises the discomfort. Dougal has joined me from time-to-time, but I think he has got fed up with being in one place for too long as am I.

Today's picture was taken from the kitchen, through the window, of a baby bunny some thirty-five metres away, by the edge of that part of the garden deliberately left to nature. We used to have many bunnies visiting the garden, but we have not had many this year, perhaps they are frightened of the cats, particularly if they are small. Back to lay on the bed now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.