Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Up Close & Personal

Squirrel dropped in for a very short time this morning .... she had Mun & Dad with her. They were taking her to school to see her off on her school camp.
She isn't particularly happy.
Only because her separation anxiety was kicking in. She will enjoy herself when she gets there ......... and that is an order!

The search was on again for 'holiday trousers.
Either the population is turning into a nation of midgets or the shops are finding that the only way to cut their costs is to buy stuff with less material .....skinny fit and 30" inside leg maximum -- apart from the one pair I found with what must have been 40" minimum. I am 6'4" and they were at least 6" too long for me.
Eventually in shop No3 I managed to find 2 pairs that fitted (from different manufacturers) ... so I had them both!

The Honesty is beginning to flower.
Some of them are paler and skinnier and I am sure there are white ones in the offing - but the ground was a bit wet in the back garden to get down to try and photograph them,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.