dreaming

By dreaming

Mono: Shape

I saw the hand doctor this morning and the upshot of it is that I will have surgery to correct trigger finger on four of my fingers, two on each hand.  It's a minor procedure done with local anesthetic and I had one a couple of years ago.  Unfortunately the doctor does these surgeries only on Tuesdays.  So once I get an appointment, I will have to work out with dialysis how to handle that.  I'm hoping that an opening will be available soon.

This is the new package drop that's been installed in our lobby, to stop theft from the mailroom and tenants' doorsteps.  There's yet no information yet about how it will work.  I foresee problems getting big, heavy boxes up to my apartment, for instance when Sylvie's cat litter arrives in a couple of weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.