Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A rainy day visit

Back from Harris and staying with a friend for a couple of nights. My journey in the rain was t helped by my damaged windscreen wiper and the journey convinced me that I needed to get it changed before I drove home. So when I got back from visiting Ann’s grave L found a Hyundai dealers and helped me navigate the Middlesbrough road system.

She also helped me to think more clearly about the health problems I’m experiencing and she wrote down a list of things/ points I could share with the doctor.  Which feels  like a moving on to me.  My problem is getting a doctors appointment and even now the next telephone appointment is the 8 May.  I think my first appointment was back in February.

Whike I was in Danby churchyard I did my usual walk around the stones taking photographs of various iconography, something Ann loved to do.  I found an ‘angel’ stone. Very small and near to the first gate (and refuse bins) which I had never seen before.  In extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.