Bom

By Bom

Incubation

The female blue tit started sitting on her eggs today. There’s only six eggs, which is smaller than average, although I read that she starts incubating the day before she lays her final egg. No delivery of BT equipment today either. I did get a bag to return the hub I received in early April, so sent that and my original hub back this afternoon. It’s soooo cold out (8C) and still a bitter north wind and I did get caught in the rain when I went out. 

If you want to see the risks of being moved over to a digital landline by the end of 2025, how that might affect customers and how telecoms companies should protect certain customers, the start of this Ofcom document is useful. 
https://www.ofcom.org.uk/__data/assets/pdf_file/0016/123118/guidance-emergency-access-power-cut.pdf

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.