Brookeside

By Brookeside

Busy Brooke

Today mummy dropped me at granny and Papa's. I had my breakfast then wanted to play with my dolly and pram and watch some cartoons. I couldn't quite decide what to do first so ended up doing both at the same time! I'm getting good at multi-tasking :) I also got to sit at my table granny got me and do some colouring. I got very upset when granny tried to take my crayons away from me when we had to leave to meet granny's friend for lunch. At lunch there was a boy in the cafe that I kept staring at and fluttering my eyelashes at! Daddy says he will need to keep an eye on this as I'm not allowed any boyfriends til I'm 30 ;) then I had a lovely nap and then daddy picked me up. When we got home we watched the tennis and daddy and I had fun playing with my toys and eating some yummy fish for dinner. Then mummy came in and we read some good books then it was bed time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.