secret garden

By freespiral

Seeing double

The gorgeous weather is hanging on for one more day though distinctly colder - a good week of it so I cannot complain.

This sight stopped us in our tracks - a swathe of wood anemones - see the build up in the extras! And look closely for they are double headed so super exotic. They were in a very wild woodland spot so I hope they are  wildflowers not garden escapees - another question Miranda!

I'm going off piste to Bristol tomorrow to see Will for a few days and then he'll come back with me for a further few days next week. Cue for the weather to break but I'm sure we shall have a brilliant time! There are an awful lot of holy wells in Bristol. I wonder if he knows that? I know he has his sights on a well in the Forest of Dean where you are invited to fully immerse yourself! 
I may be out of communication for a while but catch you soon.

Back blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.