HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Life on crutches day 33

Morning shot. Still some ice on branches here and there. Mostly just the white stuff.

Not cold. 6°C on plus side the warmest and the snow was melting from the roof like a river. Roads are now dry and safe, but there's still snow all over. Tomorrow it will rain (water) all day. Not as warm as today, but hopefully the snow will continue to melt. 

Husband finally home for one night, so Buddha gets a nice walk this evening.

I've been sorting out my current job affair to switch into the other one. Everything done. I'm welcome back after August if I want to. I decided to not go back at all. My leg is still hurting quite a lot, so there's not even any certainty that I could go back starting May. So as everything was sorted to my "boys" J and J-M, I decided to go visit them on my own time and not to mess the schedule for my benefit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.