Woke up later than intended and rushed to town. Sorted out my phone, I made a snap decision (bad move) and got the crappest phone around. I am never going to use it. Plonker.

Drove to K-rog's, I feel I am getting more acquainted with Tilehurst. We eventually decided on our route after having to discard Henley as we forgot about the Regatta. We went to Caversham and hit up the chazzas. Rog got some insane trousers and I got a ruckas, randomly bumped into Ali as well.
Then we went to Goring and had a picnic and spied on a cute dog before going for a walk up the river. Then on to Pangbourne... we got there to late for the charity shops and had a bit of a mare involving a toll bridge, lots of traffic and nowhere to turn around. The toll lady was a babe and let us only pay one way. We went to the river and dipped our shoes in the Thames. There was too much poo around to de-robe the feet.

Back to Tilehurst blaring out Beverly Craven. Yes Bevs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.