simonsblips

By simonslife

Fork and feast

A painting for sale on the wall of a cafe/eatery in town named fork and feast.
Aunties enabler messaged me just before she fell into a deep migraine.
L and I picked up some lunch on the way to a camping shop in the camper. We purchased some essential items and a few other items L deemed essential:))
Lunch of crustless quiche potato salad, celery and lettuce enjoyed sitting in the sunshine.
Later in the afternoon, I received a call from the Bed supplier, my new bed has arrived would delivery on the 13th and May be suitable?
No way, I thought, I Jumped into the camper and the staff loaded it in with a shoe horn.
There was no way in my condition that I’ll be able to unload it and carry it up the stairs , L and one of ducklings to my rescue and several hours later the bed was complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.