simonsblips

By simonslife

Cute?

I can’t take the credit for this photo but it’s far more interesting than anything I have on my camera roll. L came across this little guy on her travels around the needy community.
A chilly morning walk across the commons and another deer spotted wandering around on the other side of the river.
An extremely noisy marsh tit made itself known to the world.
Back to work for breakfast club and a chat went to went to in there.
I met up with L to help her choose some running shoes.
I checked in with a client who worked in the vicinity and then return home to prepare a chicken soup/ saucepan casserole??
L collected me and we had a lovely walk-jog up the Tarka trail with one of her ducklings
and the dashing Logan. (See extra) The wild garlic, he’s looking stunning in full bloom.
We picked a few of the younger leaves to pop into the casserole .Four around our kitchen table for supper was heartwarming.
Recycling duties were completed and for reasons unknown to me there are 5 black bags of trash to be collected?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.