JMK

By JMK

4000th Anniversary

Not sure if I have it right..if it is my 4000th Blip. I had a walk around the garden to get some shots of what flowers we have left in the Autumn garden.

I made a collage of the flowers seeing I am known for my love of flowers and doing collages. 

I have turned on my comments again as some people said they would like to comment on my page. Because I have a Frozen Shoulder on my left side I am not able to use my hand much..so have to use my right hand. I am left handed. My right shoulder is sore as well but not as painful as the left. So pleased forgive me for not being able to comment much. I do like to reply to each person .. so I thank you now. 


It has been a lovely Autumn's day with around 24c. We have had a mix of clouds and some sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.