JMK

By JMK

For my 4000th Blip

I enjoyed reading all your wonderful comments on my anniversary blip yesterday. It was such a surprise to see It has reached the top of the popular page. Also thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts. All so kind.

Today I had a Ultrasound Scan on my shoulders. They found I have some tears in both shoulders and also the early stage of a Frozen Shoulder in both. The left one is the worst. They couldn't do the injections today and will contact me with a date. I need injections in both shoulders. They said there are two placed that it can be done and will try the one in the joint first. If that doesn't help the will put another one into the Bursitis Sack.

I started Physiotherapy today and have some exercises to do. I showed him the exercises I have been doing and he said they were good and continue to do them. He comes from England and has only been in New Zealand six months.  

We had a thunder storm just after I got home. There was a heavy fall of rain for a few minutes and then it all cleared up. Pleased I got home before it started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.