ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

To Brighten Up My Day

Read a long email from the Viking this morning that really upset me.  Not the kind that makes me depressed but the kind that makes me throw a rock through a window.  Phoned Mimi to clarify, which she did.  She was also very upset.  So I replied with a regular-sized mail which was to the point.  Got a very short response that satisfied me.  I am, after all, the client.

Back to MOOCking but as yet unsubscribed as I'm still waiting for that discount, which I know will be offered again after some time.  Why subscribe at all?  Because it gets me certificates, but also because it guarantees 'eternal' access to the material, which I find interesting and relevant.  Would not take the courses otherwise.

I like the way the sunlight hit the tulip bed.  Thankful for tulips with sun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.