Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Cactus

Has now flowered!

I was going blipnhunting after shopping but it started pouring with heavy rain when I was shopping this afternoon and still is.  Such a pity, started a beautiful  day this morning.

So I waited in for DHSS phone call...they're supposed to call within 3 hours.  One hour being 4-5 yesterday!   I hadn't heard so called again...they're supposed to call within an hour.  They just made it within the hour!!!  Anyway all should be OK on the 1st.  They will call me at 10.15 just before I leave for my interview.  It will be tight and I wish they'd call later but no option this time!

As soon as lunchtime was over I went shopping and thankfully not too busy.  Got home before schools came out.

 Back to the job hunt now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.