HelHSS

By HelHSS

Growing

Temperature +4. Some raining all day and some wind from the east.

At home.

Messages, e-mails, phone calls, waiting...
At last, it's done. The progress seemed quite too slow concerning the mopeds' place in the new possible house for us. I decided to take care of the matter and got it organized being in touch alternately with tree persons. I was worrying it would a mess, but no, I seemed to have it done very efficiently. We even were allowed to move later than first was demanded. We got much more time to arrange the rest of necessary things. I'm very satisfied with myself, if I may say it "aloud", and we both are relieved.

In the picture you see how our Venus flytrap (Dionaea muscipula) has just been growing its flower stem. But the buds seem to open so slowly that I have to cut the stalk before the plant will die. Flowering takes too much energy of the plant. Flowers are white very simple, I looked it from the internet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.